A Beautiful Beginning

This will be the blog I have wanted for so long. Things are finally coming together.  This blog is going to be a place where people can come and learn interesting things, read fascinating facts and stories, poetry, local events and such in paradise and especially come to be inspired when things are  going rough and life seems hopeless. Believe me, there are few people who deal with having to focus on happiness and being successful than me. I need it to survive. I live for it. I need good in my life and to feel good by doing good so this is the place I have chosen where in Spanish “todo padre” means all things are beautiful. This is my happy place and it will be the happy place for many others. I live by the beach in paradise but have to overcome much darkness in my mind: thoughts of failure and loss, regret and guilt. This is the place where people will come to get recharged, get a dose of God again, focus on love and goodness, hear stories of others who have made it through bad times and encourage others to do the same. You never know how your experience can help others. This is a place of hope, an everlasting spring of goodness and hope and love. This will be a safe place where you can come in and let me make you feel better. This will be our place.  Everyone needs a place where “todo esta Padre”. “Todo Padre” means all is beautiful in Spanish and this will be our beautiful paradise. Padre Island paradise and the paradise in our minds. We have the power to create a paradise in our lives. It will take work, hard work at times, but happiness is possible and can be the norm. Welcome.

One Response to A Beautiful Beginning

  1. I will look forward to joining you in your search for happiness and peace. Thank you for being here and good luck with your new project.

Leave a Reply

