Winter Texan Site Coming Soon!

A very dear friend of mine is going to collaborate with me on the development of his site, www.southpadreskycam.com. This is where I plan to have my features and articles showcased. This will still be a place to come for inspiration, encouragement and hope. I am doing the best that I can to write about this beautiful area and attract more winter visitors but if I could centralize my work here and then have people come to it, it would be better for all involved. My friend is going to enlighten me with the technical aspect of it soon so that those looking for a place to go will have a taste of what it is like down here in the Rio Grande Valley. I will be shown how to put pictures into my work as well so that readers can see how incredibly beautiful it is down here. This is a great blog and will be a source for all to use to get the inside info on this balmy tropical paradise. This would be a great place for people in Florida and other generally “tourist” areas to come to to help them decide that this area of South Texas is the place to be.

Leave a Reply

