Wedding Pics

Today is our five-month wedding anniversary. We got married on a shoestring budget but had a gorgeous wedding anyway.

This is my brother walking me down the aisle. Aisle, what? You ask. Aisle give you away… gladly.

dsc_0377

We got married at Christ Harbor Church, the best church I have ever been to… and I have searched for a good church for a long time.

the-walk

 

dsc_0389

My handsome husband is wonderful.

dsc_0448

 

dsc_0474

Don’t complain about his boots. One lady complained about his choice of footwear. He loves his boots and I don’t care about fitting into what other people think. My priority was fitting into that dress.

dsc_0475

God provided me with a perfect match on an intellectual, spiritual, emotional, and many other levels. I have to differ with people who say there is no God because He sent me an angel.

Leave a Reply

