New Camera

 

 

 I took this picture and posted it as an example of how sorry the close-up is on my camera.

 morning-shots-025

 Today my other Christmas present came…

 new-camera-008

 I immediately went out and started taking close-ups.

bush

I took a shot of the house that is my Wells’ mannequin.

house-reg

 

Then I tried the close-up feature.

house-closeup

 

I took a shot of a palm tree in the regular mode…

 palm-normal1

 then a close up …

 palm-closeup1

I took a shot of the street before me…

 street-normal

and really freaked out…

 street-closeup1

so then I pointed it to the skin on my arm and got these…

          

 Just kidding, but it is very nice to have a more powerful camera. A real camera is nice to have.

Leave a Reply

